In some cities public parks and open spaces are being changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own fruit and vegetables. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

Whether public parks and open spaces are transforming into gardens requires problems related to fruit and vegetables. This writer believes that making spaces for advancing fruit and vegetables overshadows disadvantages. It can not denied a factor that fruits and vegetables play a vital role in life. In other words, a requirement for fruits and vegetables is always improved due to the fact of their benefits. Providing fruit and vegetables is always necessary, thus expanding spaces to require is certainly correct. Nowadays, fruit and vegetables can be not replaced in every diet because chemicals in fruit and vegetables have a big impact on people’s health. They are nearly similar to key processing health systems. Opening spaces also advance the popularity of fruits and vegetables and helps people aware of healthy fruits. Some people think that expanding spaces to provide fruit and vegetables is a dangerous problem because the improvement of fruit and vegetables is regarding fertilizers. Thus, it will be toxic to the environment. However, coping with fruit problems can be controlled easily with high technology. Nowadays, a number of industry systems produce fertilizers which friendly to the environment and prevent the majority of harm relating to animal health. Taking all points into account, public parks and open spaces should be replaced with gardens where inhabitants can improve fruit and vegetables to take advantage of fruit and vegetables.