Some people believe that all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Agree & Disagree Intro lots of individuals are of the opinion that every parents must be obliged to pass a curriculum on how to prepare and act as an appropriate ones that are qualified to bring up a child. As far as my view is concerned, I totall concur with this statement, and in following I explain in details. Body 1 Parrents should know to support children untill thay gain fully dependency and make decisions through their lives by themselves. Attain this aim to be completely understood to how treat kids to burgeon their self-confidence, govenments are responsible to check parents ' knowlwdge of family and health before they get married even. For instance, in Iran couples are forced to pay a visit to parents' counceler before gain certificate to be married. Body 2 It is worth to mention that good parents is what healthy public is needed. Successful people who are make their life full of meaning came from decent families who dedicated bunches of their time and efforts to provide suffice attention. Conclusion In conclusion, growing up kids are not easy as a pie; being knowledgable in case of bringing children and put them in right direction require attempts and cautiousness of needs.