Not enough people realise the importance of natural world. What is the reason for people’s lack of awareness? How can people be made more aware?

The nature embodies the basics of humans well-being. The natural planet provides genuined environment to humanity, plants, and animals. Some people ignore the value of this world but others are aware of its importance. In this essay, I will discuss about the reasons of unwareness awareness of people and also give some solutions to make them informed. To begin with, people who do not know the benefits of the nature are under influenced of new thechnologies. Nowadays, individuals trust more to new inventions and the way its transform the world. The advent of machines, robot, and fast-food make people believe that the real environment is based on the artificial infrastructures. For example, many people are happier to get a full-option car instead of planting trees. Furthermore, the media also contribute to misleading their audience about the natural world. On television, they do not emphasize on the greatness of natural area. People grew up with the wrong image of the real life. they are always bombarded with advertisements of companies which show the new products. On the other hand, some solutions exist to make more inhabitans aware of the importance of the nature. Governements must encourage the media to emphasize their communication on the positive aspects of the natural world. For instance, showing the role of forest and animals in the ecosystem can deeply impact people. In addition, They can also reveal the reverberations of the nature's destruction if humanity do not take care. To illustrate, the climage change leading to flood, global warming, drought are the signs of the consequences of bad conditions of natural world. To sum up, some people ignore the advantages of the nature because of the media's influence but they can also be eduacted to the value of saving the environment.