Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Many people say that having a lot of money bring happiness to people's life. By being a rich person, people can buy everything they want and need and having fun. However, there are also other things can make people happy, such as healthy and family. In this essay I will explain how people being happy by spend their money and other things which bring joyful. On the one hand, currently people will always changing job and looking for a job with the highest salary. By increasing the earnings, people can buy not only objects but also subjects in a negative way. Despite, a rich person can not buy a person to talk and fill their heart, and they usually feel lonely and do not have a good family and friends. For instance, a rich person can buy a luxury car, travel around the world, and in a negative way also can pay for people to do prostitute and many more. On the other hand, some people say that the most important things to have a happy life are be a healthy person and have someone close to them. If people get sick and pain such cancer, it spend much money to see a doctor. Additionally, it is important to have someone that close to a person to maintain their mental health. For example, it is really tough for a poor person to have a food that contain a lot of nutrition. Hence, poor people will be so grateful if they have an healthy body. In conclusion, having a lot of money is important but it is not a key to bring happiness. There are several things which can make people feel joy such as healthy and someone close to a person. So that, every person have their own way to be happy.