It is sometimes said that people should be enouraged to get married before they turn 30, as this is best for both individuals and society, Do you agree or disagree?

Few people opine that everyone one should get married before they turn 30, because this has more pros for community and oneself. I completely agree with the aforementioned statement as getting married at young age can bring secure feeling and commitment towards one another. Marrying someone between the ages of 20 to 30 has many advantage. It helps an individual to be selfless which has become very rare to see these days. Once a person is married, they start caring for each other and express unconditional love at young age. Also, having moral support from a partner at tender age can help one achieve the most difficult goals. Although, achieving mile stones alone can give pride, having some to celebrate the victory will add more meaning to success. In addition, marrying at right age is important because, biological clock is ticking. Women who are above 30 find it very hard to conceive due to their age and stress related issue which, leads to fertility issue. For example, in my country number of fertility center has increased 5 times compared to decade ago and doctor’s claim that 65% of women and men have difficulty conceiving naturally and the main reason attributing to this is age. On the flip side, there are few reasons why few opt to postpone wedding is because, they have ambition and targets to achieve. Marriage can stop or slow them down from achieving their goals. Due to family commitment one has to compromise and sacrifice their aim. For example, it is recorded by Family welfare organization of India, that 87% of women did not pursue their passion, because they got married at a young age and family became their priority. Furthermore, staying single can give financial stability and one can be independent and take decisions on their own terms which, would not be possible if they have someone dependent on them. In conclusion, bachelor life can give all the freedom to achieve things at onus own pace and terms. However, love, caring for one another and medical fitness outweighs advantage of being married.