some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spend on learning facts and not enough on learning practical tests. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that not enough time is allocated to learn practical tests in contrast with too much time spent on learning facts at all levels of education, from primary schools to universities. I totally disagree with this idea mainly due to an authority and a professional curriculum. On the one hand, the time decided for each subject is in the curriculum is assessed and revised by professional teachers and managers. This means that various subjects and objects which are offered by syllabi should have a logical concept. Therefore, they are adapted to social expectations including cultures, traditions and the needs of each country from its students. Due to the fact that the curriculum is more likely to be a suitable plan in order to study. Furthermore, most subjects that are taught at all levels of education are able to cooperate with different laboratory methods and practical tests. This may contribute to covering both practical tests and technical facts. For instance, there are different experiments in chemistry, physics and biology. These subjects lead to compromising the lack of other practical tests due to their individual features. On the other hand, another group of people claim that as a result of analyzing the curriculum in all levels of education, there are a significant difference number of hours for learning facts and practical tests. This means that comparing these two topics leads to the time which is defined to practical studies are too less than fact lessons. Then, his comparison shows, not enough time is spent learning practical skills. However, in my opinion, some schools are established for practical skills merely and students can study at them if they wish to be experts in these fields. In conclusion, in my opinion, spending too much time learning facts compared to practical skills are not true in educational levels. Because checking and controlling the syllabus are performed by professional authorities. Moreover, some special schools have a vital role in completing the study plan.