Some people think it is better for children to study in the city, while other think that education in the countryside is more suitable for them. Discuss both view and give your opinion

There is a controversial point about whether or not students should learn in city schools rather than in rural areas. The writer of this essay believes that it is beneficial to study in urban areas due to adequate equipment for experiments and a better educational method of teaching. One of the crucial points to learn in the city is the sufficient tools for practising. To explain further, Students in rural areas usually do not have enough technological equipment to experience in real life for learning. For example, Rmit school which is located in Ho Chi Minh City always prepares a lot of equipment that encourages pupils to practice and contributes to learning effectively in the experiment. Another vital point that should be noticed is the efficient method of educating children. In other words, the teachers in the city have many techniques that help students comprehend a curriculum easily because these teachers have been educated on how to teach the children methodically. For instance, Le Thanh Tong school has just only invited teachers working in the city to educate their pupils, therefore, students who have been taught by them show more academic knowledge than remote areas. However, some people say that the children may more fit with country schools. Because there is a belief that some students can not catch up with lessons in a city school due to they are weak at learning. This may be true but these students should make an attempt to follow this curriculum in the city and not define themself as weak students. As a result, the student can make a big progress in their study in the urban areas rather than studying in the countryside. In conclusion, adequate facilities and effectual lessons for better education in the city are the keys to letting children study in metropolitan