Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views in the recent advancement of machine technology in different fields such as artificial intelligence has positive or negative influence in their coming lives. I believe that artificial intelligence is developed by humans, hence it could be controlled and operated where it's the most applicable as needed. On the one hand, many people believe that artificial intelligence is the best technology for achieving impossible targets or goals in various fields including satellite based data assimilation, underground movement of water etc On the other hand, it is argued that artificial intelligence would not be superior as compared with human intelligence and could not replace our brains. Therefore, the invention of AI is not widely acceptable in our life. Example.......... Finally, from my prospective, AI has been benefiting in many fields to facilitate the people life in order to reduce the human efforts. Such as driverless tractor and agriculture machinery in very hot regions have played as vitol role.