Some people think that the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather than to benefit children as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals say that the main goal of many schools is teaching students become to good dwellers and workers, rather than to bring benefits to themself. In my perspective, I agree with the second statement and will explain the reason in the following essay. It is vital to understand that schools play an important role in teaching and developing skills for children to become a good people. This is because teachers will always bring new lessons or interesting things for their children to learn and explore. Besides that, they also help children know more about themselves, their hobbies and careers children. For that, teachers will help children find a good way to become good citizens. For example, teachers also organizes a festival or an exam to teach children a good view of their attitude. On the other hand, teachers also guide children to the truth and the fail to develop their talent which is good for their future. Students can imagine and develop their skills though their teachers. This can help children develop and improve their skills and can bring to them many benefits for their attempt. For instance,if aperson is good at swimming and wants to attend an international competition, she/he has to practice a lot and have a guide from her/his teacher to improve the active and develop more skills. In sum, many schools teach children not only teach children to become good citizens but also help them to bring own their benefits.