Cycling is more environmentally friendly than other forms of transport. However, it is longer the main form of transport. What are the reasons? What could be done to encourage the use of bicycle among the wider population?

At the present day, some people believe that the way to protect the environment more effectively is cycling. The writer of this essay argues with this notion that it can reduce the carbon emisson emission as well as save financial economy. The main reason is that cycling can reduce the gas emission form the transportation. In other words, there are a lot of negative impacts on gases due to the fact that it can bring harmful to the environment. For example, nowadays, the humans due with the global warming because of the transportation emit a lot of gases. Additionally, some gases emission can cause air pollution bring harmful to the human so cycling is the effective way to tackle with this problem. It is vital to understand that other reasons is cycling can save the financial economy. To put it simply, bicycle spend less money than motorbike and car, it does not emit carbon dioxide and occupy much space. Take japan is a typical country for example, the government encourage citizens use bike instead of driving a car or motor to work to protect the environment so in some parking areas, some bikes are free or pay less than car or other means of transport. As a result, Japan is one of the top countries which is having the highest rate of people ’s awareness of saving money and protecting the environment. From my perspective, the effective way to encourage people widely use bicycle that the government can have some policies show the benefits of using bicycle or organising some competitions of racing bicycle that bring a lot of health and fun for people. Take some schools in Singapore for instance, a lot of primary schools teach children about how benefit of health and fun that cycling bring for. Furthermore, every years, the government usually organise the bike racing for the people who passionate on the speed not only make the society connected and friendly but also protect the environment. In conclusion, people can spend money on buying a bike instead of a car or a motorbike because of some benefits they bring, include Change the form of the verb including show examples of more environmentally friendly than other means of transport by reducing the gas emission as well as saving money to make the country more beautiful and fresh.