Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym/health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A healthy lifestyle has become a huge trend in the Western world in the 21 century, so people try use all available resources, starting with classical walks or professional gyms. Both ways help to achieve an untimate goal " stay fit", and each way has its own advantages.  Running, being a twin brother with walking, is the cheapest way to train, because it is free. A person needs only a pair of comfortable shoes and time; therefore, any person can either practice gentle walking or perform sprint runs. By changing a place to run, one keeps motivation high and stimulates constant trainings. Also, popular applications in smartphones track performance through different KPIs, for example a pace, a distance, and a heartbeat. Peers who you compete with make the process more entertaining. Specialized health clubs, however, provide customers with a variety of different exercises, such as ashtanga yoga, swimming with a coach, and jogging classes in a group. By paying money, customers expect both attention from staff and a comfortable environment. Professional trainers, thus, lead one through individual training programs and protect against any physical traumas. One of the most underestimated points in gyms is the availability of a shower immediately after an intense 10-kilometer work out Join the words workout show examples. "The less you train, the less you are ready for an upcoming summer,": says the motto of the famous Arnold's Gym; as a result, no matter which option is more suitable to the person, as long as the one trains, he or she helps to his immune system perform well.