Some people think that government should increase tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthy. Do you agree or disagree.

Food quality was, is, and should be one of the strategic goals of the government. There are several ways to improve it and taxation increase is the easiest way to control an unhealthy food consumption. This is because if fast food price increases one day, the number of consumers will definitely decrease and people will start eating things that are more nutritious. It is the basic supply and demand economic law, which states "the more product costs, the less people consume it". According to an interview with McDonalds top management, 50% of costs consist of taxes, so it's increase will undoubtedly decrease sales figures. However, healthy diet education and promotion videos on popular TV channels are alternative ways to switch focus of a customer from overwhelming addictive salts, sugars and saturated fats. Not all people know the consequences of uncontrolled fast food consumption. Common diseases that this diet cause Change the form of the verb causes show examples are obesity, high-blood pressure, and heart strokes; thus, people can be informed about it. Also, professional experts in diet can come to radio stations and provide open lecture. The younger generation, in addition, should be controlled both by parents and school management, for they cannot understand themselves all the negatives that French fries brings to their immune system in future. An increase in duties on unhealthy fruits and vegetables brings a quick win; nevertheless, this step will not totally change behavior of the consumer. People ’s massive education, therefore, is the right solution that can bring real difference in a society and usage of all available channels improves population knowledge about this topic.