Some people think that the best essy to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars or ridind motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, there is a controversial point about whether or not to increase the limit age for driving cars or riding motorbikes for the safety of the road.The writer of this essay agrees with the notion of minimizing dangerous roads by increasing the legal age for driving vehicles due to improving the consciousness of people who participate in driving in the street and the ability to drive safely. one of the core reasons for raising the limit age of drivers is the awareness of traffic participants other words, mature people never show off dangerous skills to boast about themselves as youngsters, moreover, they always try to keep their health as a priority while they are driving and make traffic participants feel safe. For instance,the Vietnam government implemented a law in transportation that increased the age to get a license to drive a car, subsequently,the rate of accidents in this country decreased sharply. another crucial point to lift the age of getting a license for street safety is the capability of drivers to control the handlebar or steering wheel.To explain further, drivers who are older than others drive more safely because they can solve the information and keep the steering wheel or handlebar stable when they are driving in the street, moreover, they also have a lot of experience in riding so that they can make a decision which is ensured to be safe for the pedestrians and other drivers. Take India as a contextual example,which minimized the accidental proportion by only permitting testing the license of driving vehicles for whom was over 24 years old,After, this campaign has been very effective and the rate of accidents has dropped quickly since 1990. In conclusion, raising awareness and enhancing the ability to ride are the strong points reasons why increasing the age of driving makes the road safer