In some countries, even though the rates of serious crimes are decreasing, people feel less safe than ever before. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays,despite reducing the rate of crimes, there is still high anxiety among people that they feel insecure. This essay will explore the reasons for this issue and provide a suggestion to resolve this problem. First, the major reason for this unsavety feeling is people cannot trust each other anymore due to social problems in society. To be specific, the contemporary system forces individuals to compete, which results in a loss in the reliability of people. For example, unfortunately, if an employee tells a lie to his managers, he or she may get a promotion. Also, the life quality decreased due to economic issues in many countries. this may lead to serious moral problems. So, burglary is not eradicated in many countries, as well as, in the USA. Secondly, another cause of this problem is less effective law systems to punish guiltyies and protect innocent persons. This uncertainty of laws may result in many questions in the minds of people about the quality of judgment systems. For instance, some people who attempt to crimes are still outside and others are less punished which raises anxiety in the public. To address this issue, I would recommend strengtheninjudgment systems and well overseed bureaucracy to prevent immoral actions in society. If people want to commit bad actions, these precautions may stop them. In conclusion, although the number of serious crimes diminished, people do not feel secure because of lower trust among individuals and uncertainty of law systems. To mitigate this, ensuring effective judgment systems is vital, dedications of people has a significant impact to prevent the devastating outcomes of crimes.