Some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to. How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environments? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience

Some people think that Hardwork hands in achieving financial success working hard does not contribute to financial success discussible both views and give your opinion Today, a lot of people are hardworking to achieve financial success. They try to make a career or create a business. Others believe that it is enough to wait a chance that will give you an opportunity to make money. From my point of view, hardwork is increase the chance to achieving financial success. There are many histories about successes. A person spend time for education and hard work. As a result, the financial success is achieved. For instance, a businessman and an inventor of Ford company Henry Ford. Before, people use horses for work and as a transport. Henry Ford had an incredible idea to create a first car and worked hard to implement it. This man created company, made life of people easy and achieved financial success. However, hardwork it is not enough. Networking and soft skills are important to make a new project and promote it. Obviously, money can be earned by a good idea that was implemented in actual situation. Some service or product can be required in specific situation. For example, in sunny day citizens agree for pay a high price for cold drinks in beaches. In these situations, enough to use the chance and take the profit. These types of situations also be applied in large business. To sum up, hardwork gives opportunity to achieve financial success. A large number of stories where success achieved by hard work. What’s more it is important communication skills and do not lose a chance when it can be.