success is something which most people try to achieve. What can success mean to different people? What's your view of success?

In the field of success, there is a belief that gaining the major pursuit is the main aim of it. This essay claims that money and stability are the two core factors of being successful for ambitious people and simple individuals respectively; However, happiness is the writer's opinion. One of the most common types of success is money that most ambitious people need for. This means during career way, the competitive individuals just pay much attention on earning money without any careness for both themselves and surrounding accquaintances acquaintance or even their own families. This leads to the life direction of pursuing the abundance of money as their definition of acquiring success. In fact, there are multitude of billionares who have a grim passion on expanding more riches in spite of gaining plenty of valuable achievements. Another significant element deciding the success is stability in not only professional live but also in private one. In other words, there individuals have enough ability to address their financial problem encompassing taxes or incidental fees as well as a few amount for their families. Consequently, they are able to undergo enjoyable lifes with the limited nervousness. For instance, in the UK, about 30% of residents who are in favour of living peacefully along with annually stable income as following low-paced lifestyle, which is considered as a successfull requirement. From the writer's perspective, happiness is the most general definition of gaining success. To be more specific, when people reach to a certain level of all the fields comprising of occupation and relationships, these individuals tend to be more satisfied as well as interested in their life. As a result, people will in thei the prime of happiness, which enables to create the feeling of being successful. Take the overall population in the world as a prime example, most citizens appreciate the level of happiness as trhe only valuable success. In conclusion, success can be achieved via money or stability with several people typically ambitious and unsophisticated individuals. Addtionally, the level of happiness is also the way to reach the success.