Space exploration is too expensive andmoney should be spent on more important things. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Outerspace is a mystery place that people haven't explored. Nowadays, it is argued that the exploration of space costs too much and money should be expensed on more significant things. In my point of view, I think space exploration is very important and money could be funded for space research. On the one hand, researching places is to satisfy people's curiosity and the desire for adventure into the universe. The universe is always a mysterious question that scientists haven't found. They always find strange things in space that can lead to newly developed technology which can improve our lives. For example, people have created GPS devices that help people can go to the exact destination easily. These are linked to the research in the outer space and it is the most significant investment in the 4.0 era these days. Space exploration may also help the Earth reduce serious pollution due to the exploration of new resources. In recent years, our planet has exhausted energy resources through the waste of the extracted resources. It has caused natural damage and led to environmental pollution, global warming and sea rising levels which have many negative effects on people and the Earth. Finding new solutions by exploring space may help people tackle their problems. but it also gives some disadvantages, too. It is a waste of money to train the astronauts that go to the universe. It may waste a lot of time and it also needs some necessary requirements to become an astronaut and therefore may be a lack of willpower to face those challenges. In conclusion, spending money on research space is very important and can improve our lives better although we may receive many risks from the space.