nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. do you think is a positive or a negative development?

Today, some individuals instead of going to the doctor when they are sick, take drugs and do treatments on their own. In this essay I will give my viewpoints and the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. Firstly, doctors and people who professional in their skills can do their best with fewer errors. For instance, doctors know about a wide range of diseases and they have at least studied around 7 years with spent their internship about 2 years old so it is obvious they have more experience than individuals. Secondly, learning patients’ stories and history of illness is a very significant point that most doctors use this information, therefore it's good for people to trust their doctors rather than their own experiences. on the other hand, sick people find easily treatments to get fine as soon as possible, because making an appointment takes times, however, they should consider that if they take a wrong medicine, their treatment circulation takes ore times also with some new issues, besides, some individuals have financial problems since they prefer to just throw money on their drugs without paying for reception. In a nutshell, I argue nowadays with a growing economy and inflation but people should prioritize their health in every aspect of their lives even their money, and the government should pay expenditures of sick people too.