For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people accept that earning a salary or annual profit is the main motivation why they work hard. The writer totally agrees with the statement because of the importance of money in modern social life. It must be recognized that payment for daily activities is the leading factor of the effort of the company. To explain, everything one individual can calculate on money like clothes, estate payment, water and electric payment. As a result, their salary can afford for their life and avoid the government's attention. For example, food and drink in supermarkets have prizes which can be afforded by residents money in order to satisfy their lives. Another point worth mentioning is having more money can make individuals' lives happier. Additionally, money can assist a citizen in investing in land or taking a vacation with their family and enhance their quality of living. For instance, many trips and long-term vacations are the option of numerous families which can satisfy their demand and create many memories with each other. As a result, more money can make people's lives easier and create satisfaction in living which is the result of happiness. Taking everything into account, salary can bring workers effort to satisfy their life. Hence, the writer has explained the power of money can bring many benefits to human life.