In the past, people used to travel to see the differences from their home country. However, the sceneries in places around the world seem similar nowadays. What are the causes of these similarities? Do you think that the advantages of these similarities outweigh the disadvantages؟

In the last years, humans utilise to travel to find the differences between their home countries and other countries. In other words, some countries became equal in building,food etc in modern-days. I strongly believe that the benefits of likewise countries outweigh the drawbacks. Because, all cities grow according to the needs of the world. In spite of, organisations understood their visitors in order to present their city substantially. On the one hand, I totally believe that the merits of these similarities exceed the disadvantages. The primary advantages of similarity between these cities are their capability to invite guests to introduce their culture, tourism, museum etc. In order to keep pace with the development. This is the modern-world because people are interested if they observe there are technological or development sides. For example, Spain has different cities not only but also, the government of Spain always cares for the capital city to increase income through tourists because Madrid has been developing and growing to begin modern city. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of similar cities. Above all, some humans did not prefer similar countries. To illustrate, most people travel every year to find a fantastic city even though they usually choose a destination carefully in order to notice new things to take their atination attention. Furthermore, people often search about the differences to discover a lot of things such as ways of building or culture. To sum up, I would argue that the merits of similar cities nowadays, it is the most important things in these days because all people prefer equally cities to they did not want alternatives.