Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most countries import its organic product needs from overseas countries with the help of air logistics. Many people think that, it has bad impacts and the rest of the majority stays in oppose for the statement. This essay will discuss both sides and will explain why it has negative effects for both humanity and nature. First and foremost, air transit is the best way to deliver organic products. Action itself helps for most individuals to have steady access for ingridients all around the world; however, most of the products from different origins have high price tags in supermerkets that make it not affordable at all. Fast delivery of bio- products made by aircrafts let everyone to benefit from the taste of freshness. For example, Vietnam is the Europe's biggest supplier for exotic fruit variety and country's avarge for monthly import rate closer to 100.000 kilogram. In order to place order fast country use its 15 huge cargo plains to move containers all the way to Europe. Conversely, using airplains for food exchange has more disadvantages than its advantages. Frequent use of air logistics in transition process damage climate while reducing 30% carbon emmision emissions per transfer. Admittedly, preventing possible hunger in most states helps to maintain stability; although, this phenomenon has the highest possibility of spreading unwanted bacteria with food that can cause major problem with the epidemic disasters and the pandemic illnesses that hardly known by health organizations. Since airways able to make quick transition over the states these illnesses can be spread nonchalantly as products are able to contain these gems for a certain amount of time. For instance, in 2012 most people in Central Africa got the ebola virus through vegetables and fruits that brought from France. In conclusion, natural product transportation made with the help of air logistics can be beneficial in case of prevention in need based exchange. Despite all, these actions make structural threads for air pollution and health matters. For better future we have to deny unwanted increase of transmissions.