Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose itDiscuss both views and give your opinion.

Most countries import their organic product needs from overseas countries with the help of air logistics. Many people think that, it has bad impacts and the rest of the majority stays in opposition to the statement. This essay will discuss both sides and will explain why it has negative effects on both humanity and nature. First and foremost, air transit is the best way to deliver organic products. The action itself helps most individuals to have steady access to ingredients all around the world; however, most of the products from different origins have high price tags in supermarkets that make them not affordable at all. Fast delivery of bio-products made by aircraft lets everyone benefit from the taste of freshness. For example, Vietnam is Europe's biggest supplier of exotic fruit varieties and the country's average monthly import rate is closer to 100.000 kilograms. In order to place orders fast country uses its 15 huge cargo plains to move containers all the way to Europe. Conversely, using aeroplanes for food exchange has more disadvantages than its advantages. Frequent use of air logistics in the transition process damages the climate while reducing 30% of carbon emissions per transfer. Admittedly, preventing possible hunger in most states helps to maintain stability; although, this phenomenon has the highest possibility of spreading unwanted bacteria with food that can cause major problems with the epidemic disasters and pandemic illnesses that are hardly known by health organizations. For instance, in 2012 most people in Central Africa got the ebola virus through vegetables and fruits that were brought from France. In conclusion, natural product transportation made with the help of air logistics can be beneficial in case of prevention in need-based exchange. Despite all, these actions make structural threads for atmosphere pollution and health matters. For a better future, we have to deny unwanted increases in transmissions.