Some people think that robots are important for human's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that robots play a vital role on humanity following progress whilst others decry their adverse impact. In this essay, I will explore both perspectives and offer my opinion. On the one hand, robots cite a remarkable precision and efficiency robots bring to industries like manufacturing, boosting productivity and cost-effectiveness. Robots are excellent in precisely needed jobs, for example, they can perform surgeries and assist in patient care, reducing human error and enhancing medical outcomes. Moreover, they can explore space, deep seas and hazardous environments where human cannot safely go, therefore, it expands our knowledge and capabilities. There are numerous benefits that can be listed, it is shown that having robots in our life is neccessary and usefulness. In the eyes of skeptics, the negative impact of robots is being raised. As robots become more sophisticated, they encroach on human job domains, potentially leading to unemployment and economic disparities. For instance, increasing productivity in manufacturing of the robots can lead to the decision to layoff a numerous employees due to their comparison between human and robot effectiveness. Therefore, using robots is a rapid plan to make job displacement. In my opinion, balancing both robots and enhance working skills are more important overall. While robots take place of productivity, cost reducing, precise performance, we, the human should improve our education system by adapting to the changing landscape. Besides that, stringent regulations should be passed by the governmen to prevent the ethical dilemmas of robots which is rising. To recapitulate, a balance approach is essential to keep the potential of robots development and decrease the disadvantages from them.