Some believe that the development of technology and impreved software allow us totranslate between languages automatically.There fore, it is not necessary to learn foreign languages anymore. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is believed that because the technological advances pave the way for automatic translation of different languages,so foreign language become a dispensable part for people to learn. The writer of this essay totally agrees with this statement because translation management software can connect people all over the world while learn another language is waste of time and money Using technology can bring great benefit about global connection. To put it simply, translation system can translate various languages into mother language very quickly and exactly, so individuals will have ability to communicate with any other people and build the bridges with them. As a result people around the world become more friendly and sociable Another reason to approve of this belief is wasting time and money if residents study another language. This is because, in order to master non-native language, learners will spend not only a lot of time but also a myrid of money and efforts. Nevertheless, only one language can not communicate with many others, so instead of learning them as much as possible, people can uztilize utilise technology to help, it will save much time and money. For instance, users deploy Google Translate which can help them understand immediately many foreign languages. In conclusion, as the appearance of translation management software, people no need to study non-native language any more because it can build the relationships with other foreigners easily and can restrict wasting of time and money when studying languages