Some people think that it’s a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some persons believe that socialising with co-workers during weekends and evenings is recommended. However, other people think it is necessary to separate work and social life. I agree that socialising with teammates increases the relationship and resulting into a good working culture and improve the efficiency. The essay will discuss both views and argue in favour of it. In the recent era, a number of people become extremely friendly and socialised due to the monotonous lifestyle. They always want to meet thr office staff during free time and discuss their views and opinion. Therefore, such gatherings make them more relax and reduces the distance between them. It also minimizes the miss-understanding between a team. As a result, such groups work togethor effectively and shows outstanding performance as a team and enhance the overall working efficiency. For example, nowadays, It has been the part of key performance indicator for the multinational companies's manager to arrange such meet and make colleagues more closer for effective teamwork. On the other hand, It is true that some persons always believe that working and social life should not be combined. They want a clear demarcation between both lives in order to keep themselves free from the office culture and the unnecessary gossip. This is due to avoid any complex between family members and jelus. Moreover, following this decision can support them to stayaway any comparision and the competition. For example, some individuals do not like to invite their office staff to the personal gatherings as they do not want any conflicts because of combinding thier working and social life togethor. In conclusion, It's individual decision to combine or separate the work and the social life due to various factors, nevertheless, my opinion is to be more socialise with colleagues and enjoy lives.