Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

To some, governments might seem to have the upper hand in making a significant influence in their society. In my opinion, everyone can contribute in the betterment of society becuase I believe that making a positive impact is not solely limited to the government. This essay will discuss how each individual has a role to play in making this world a better place. Indeed, governments are the main source of authority and carries the responsibilty of reguelating our daily life trasactions to maintain peace and improve the quality of living in each country. Yet, each person should feel obligated to keep these standards of living lifted through hard work and honesty. For example, if people started to do their best at their job then the level of productivety will increase as well as the quality of this production. Thus, the economy will florish because of the efforts of each member of society. Individuals who are aware of the importance of their part are great contributors in raising awareness and educating others around them about how to be a good society member. They are fantastic role models, Like Mohammad Ali the boxer, he influenced the youth through his high morals and dedication in what he does. Such public figures positive impact on people and society live forever. In conclusion, I think that a mutual collaboration between the goverment and nations will yeld the best result on the society. And when people are self monitored massive achievements are accomplished.