Music play an important role in society, others thinks it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, whether music play an crucial role in mankind has become a topic of debate. Some argue that it is just a piece of entertainment while the proponents advocate it's benefits to society. I personally opion that music play very significant role in a human's life. I shall discuss both view point in upcoming paragraphs nd provide examples to support my view point. Advocates explain listening music has plathora of merits. First and foremost, Music acts as a therapy for healing numerous illnesses like stress, depression and loneliness. Several psychiatrist using music as a part of treatment to cure problems related to mental health. Also, Music represent our culture, traditions and heritage. Every celebration is incomplete without music. Human's express their feelings, joy, happiness and sarrow with assistance of music. On the other sides, some people believe that music is just a normal form of entertainment for individuals. Children divert from their goals and ambitions and their interests incline towards music that effect their studies and puts negative impact on their thinking. However, I personally thinks music has become a prominent part of our life. While listening music masses get rid from daily life stress, take a break from hectic lifestyle that help them to become physically and mentally healthy. Also, Music industry provides numerous job opportunities and gives a perfect platform for youngsters to represent their talent and assist them to acquire their dreams. To Recapitulate, The pros of listening music is far more than its cons. Music play most significant role in society to provide job opportunities, a good platform to enhance talent for people, acts as medicine to cure numerous illnesses.