Some people believe that studying abroad is important because it expands a person's knowledge and understanding of the world. Others feel that it is better to study at home because that is the best way to prepare for a career in the student's own country. Discuss both these views, and give your opinion.

Some people think that studying abroad is important because it expands for person understanding also knowledge of the world other believe that it is better to study at from counter because that is bast way to prepare of a career in the student is own country some people think that is good idea in studying abroad that help people on live in any place also study person on help self than give the people many information in life and some people searching on small cost because do not have much money some time study need money in some counter addition in home not have specialty want the student because that want the student travel in out home so need the student a study many languages while some students want study in home because that want now place so now place need money some people do not can about that and this is many hard then study in home this is relax however studying abroad that is hard too can person stye with family it any time and study nerd for house this is easy idea in conclusion after watch both the points I think go to abroad that is bast idea for teenager because that help teenager on take good job and can take a lot of money or works