Some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport system such as railways and trams.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people often think that spend money on motorways and roads are more crucial than spend in public transport like trams and railways. This author disagrees with this statement due to causing air pollution and preventing poor people to go to the countryside. It must be understood that spending money on public transport system is very crucial due to reducing the air pollution. This means motorbike and vehicles are release much smoke than train or public transport. Consequently,causing air pollution as well as global warming. For example,if the bus can contain under 40 people,it is release lack of pollutants than 40 people who own each motorbike. Another factors that government should settle on public transport due to it create more opportunities to help pollution go to their countryside. In other words,there is lack of people who can own a motorbike or vehicles. Moreover,some people do not have ability to move. Therefore,we should spend on public transport to create more opportunities for folk to go back the hometown.Take poor people for instance,they do not have enough money to own a car or a motorbike,even the bicycle,they just can depend on public transport to visit their home town and meet their families and relatives. Furthermore, citizen who lose the ability to walk or move, they can not use the vehicles like others, just can depend on the public transport system. In conclusion, allocate money in public transport system is the best ways to prevent air pollution and create a chance for citizen to come bake the hometown. Hence,encourage people to protect environment and help others.