Fast food is becoming a part of life every where, negatively affecting our lifestyles and dicts. To what extend agree or disagree?

In today's job market, fast food is turning into the tyles of the food was popularitied by the most of population around the world. However, it is commonly belived that fast food has a major impact on people's diet and lifestyle. In my opinion, I agree with this view and accert assert this will have dual main negative affects of people from eating convenience food, and this essay will be proven by looking at the negative mentioned below. Coming to the first influence is also the highest impact that eating junk food to much will make peple to have excessive weight gain and they lead to obesity easier than another people, because they absorb a large of sugar, salt and calories sparely without doing exercise or playing sports to blance the content of subtances in body. Besides that, junk food have so much salt. Therefore, it can make people to accumulate a large amounts ofcholesteroles accidentally inside blood vessels, and high blood presure will become earlier. For example, It can take Europe as an instance, the most of patients have high blood pressure or cardiovascular condition usaually are the human who used junk food for the most meals. Thus, eating junk food to much will make your health to decrease and it also causes many serious and dangerous dieases. On the other hand, depending on convenience food may negatively affect on people's cookery skills. For explaination, It can be seen that when people don' t spend their time in the kitchen, their skill about cooking will be dropped down and they can' t cook their favorite dishes. Otherwise, buying a large number of convenience food may make people's financial to decline significantly. Moreover, Greating excess food and drink packaging also increased domestic waste in cites. For instance, in USA, most of the toltal of rubbishes always from fast foods which were out of day and people can' t continue eat them. Especially, this trash also rise the proportion of environment pollution. Hence forth, it can be stated that convenience food is the controversial food. Eventhough fast food is cheap, delicous and convenient, it aslo give you a lot of negative effect for your health and your financial. And, students shouldn' t eat convenience food for long times