today more and more people want things instantly. Why is this? is it a positive or negative development?

Currently, people tend to claim kinds of stuff immediately. This is because of the development of canned industry and people's laziness. This is writer consider that this phenomenon have a negative impact on society. First and foremost, it is vital to understand that acquirement of canned and instant food increases stumningly stunning in the new eras. In addition, deadline is a way to push up short-term motivation, moreover, people especially teenagers are now having to deal with lots of types of deadline. Therefore, instant food plays an important role in quick pace of life. Concumently, when they completely finish their ton of works, people have tendency tour be rested, it accidently enhances laziness, they do not actually determine in quality of food and just come about whether it has enough variety of nutrients, so canned food totally apply all requests lead to lead to laziness. According to the mentioned viewpoint, it illustrates obvious disadvantages that slow down productivity due to people spending too much time on relaxing. Laziness can lead to unexpected consequences such as obesity, delay in work. As a result, they gradually lost concerntration in duties and even their dream position. In conclusion, the phenomenon want things instantly have improved increasingly. Although its benefits for citizens, the drawbacks outweigh its advantages.