The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by providing at least six years of free education for each child, so that all children can read, write and use numbers.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While it is widely claim that by providing atleast six years of free-charge education for each child in developing countries is considered as the best solution to alleviate its poverty issue, others argue that this they better focus on improving quality of life and gaining its economic status first. Both point of views and reasons why I disagree with the former statement that will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seems sensible for some to believe that nothing is worthwhile than giving knowledges to people just like handed Change the form of the verb handing show examples them a weapon in this competitive world. This is possibly because they viewed that enhance the ability of the people is the key to develop of the country. To simply explain, being educated can promote further studies which result in the research and innovation that they could apply for its nation. For example, there is no wonder why China become the most powerful countries as they provide numerous free education and support for its people to study both domestic and abroad. With the support from the government it helps them to create a skillfull skillfully employee back to its country. Many of opponents of this idea might opposed that by offering the free education could be impossible without adequet funding. Therefore, in this respect, there is an evident collated from a research center presented comparison study of free education provided in. Take India, For example; although they were renowed to be genious in IT and sciences, it still remain in the developing countries lists. However, I personally argue in favour of the country should emphasis on its economic wealth first seeing that without enough monetary support a proper education could not happened. Frankly speaking, the equipment of studies and teaching require money as a key to support good materials such as books, stationary and so on. Like in Thailand, it always a debatable controversy in the society of the quality of free charge education when comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the academic perfomance of the children with the private school. In a nutshell, although it is undeniable that poverty is hard to resolve yet providing study for free in a certain years couldnot couldn't tackle its problem that much, I am of the opinion that by aiming to have better economic wealth could ideally funding this free academic scheme in order to create a good quality of future employee.