Life has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world. What are the causes of stress among young adults and what do you think can be done to overcome this problem?

New generation lifestyle combained a lot of responsibilitesm responsibility, as a result many psycological diseases appeared among communities. Moreover many are related to the type of routine thst they have, For instanse, in our parents days the had more healthier life pattern, Additionally, more relaxed or relieved mindes. Furthermore, bahaviours, lifestyle, enviromental effects all are connected. Firstly, these days pepole always had hectic schedule and many obstacles and challenges, such as to secure proper job they have to obtain many skills and certificates,they more worry about fainance finances and their needs are significantly increased, Also, there is a lack in term of simplicity if someone wantes wanted to go to vacation it requires more mony than it tend in past. In one hand individuals are suffering recently from the expectation and long working hours, Although many are still financialy not stable, In fact many need to work for more than one job. In other hand, previously our parents had simple, quite,peaceful life due to the ease to cover their needs and short working time. In conclusion, there is solution to reduce the stress related diseases and the psycolgical depression that is trend recently. To prioritize mental well being and insure that everything will be fine is one of yhe key solutions. finally, having free time and braks from the routine can help to minimlies the affect of high speed life pattern.