HAPPINESS is considered very important in life Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

In this day and age, gladness has become a broad issue for the general public. Some people argue that it’s complicated to describe as well as several wonder how ways to accomplish glee. I will shed my light on this view. First and foremost, the role of cheerfulness is a vital part of the contemporary era. Besides that, the description of bliss is extremely hard to identify throughout different stages. This means that sometimes it’s just satisfaction, appreciation of life, the moments of enjoyment. In addition, it can be an amazing feeling when rising above obstacles and pursuing goals. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that in many instances, merriment is building meaningful connections and doing something inhabitants are passionate about. On the other hand, some elements should be implemented to gain delight. However, it depends on personality, needs, wants of the world in general, and contentment in particular. For example, the members's families feel happy with pets or spending time with loved ones, and friends. Moreover, others take pleasure in dancing, singing, getting new experiences, traveling, or doing things they love to do. Another point I would like to make is that money can make residents beautiful. This is because the fact that it helps everyone the opportunities, stops worrying, and also takes care of well-being. To sum up, people should have further consideration on this issue. In my opinion, they should adopt ways to improve habitat