Eco-tourism often involves visiting remote and fragile ecosystems, which raises concerns about the impact on local cultures and indigenous communities. What problems can this cause? How can these problems be resolved?

There are those who argue that eco-tourism relates to travelling remotes, which means the ecosystem, resulting in fragileness. However, some argue that raising awareness about the effect of local culture and the communities of indigenous. This essay will examine the problems and possible solutions throughout the following paragraphs. In this day and age, the number of tourists is increasingly returning to nature. The first matter to be mentioned is that exploring natural resources might interrupt those environments, particularly original traditions. Due to the fact that humans possibly bring a carbon footprint into the environmental atmosphere as much as possible, nature should have effects in some ways such as wildfire. Thus, this action adversely impacts animal habitats as well as natural disasters. On the contrary, it is possible to solve these problems in various ways. The first and most obvious reason to consider is that the administration and government should cooperate with the native communities and societies to prevent future crises. In addition, some tourists might lack acknowledgements and experiences to undoubtedly be aware. A clear illustration of this is that the governments should regulate the restriction area to be safer within the limitation of activities. Hence, if these problems worked effectively, the disadvantageous outcomes would not happen. Additionally, taking care of nature should provide staff to protect experts or naturalists. As a result, several people might exploit it for illegal purposes, for instance, deforestation. In conclusion, even though eco-tourism will be a danger to nature and the surrounding environment, cooperation with the government can surely be deducted.