It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays more and more people keep with a belief that it is schools obligation to carry about providing lessons about good behaviour to their students. Although it will be supportable for children to be more intelligent, there are other factors such as pupils’ parents who have more influence than tutors. To begin with, it will be useful if schools should provide knowledge about behaviour. Since Abiturients spend most part of their time at school, the data they will take from the lessons as well as the atmosphere have a significant impact on students. For example, in Japan, children spend fifteen hours at school per day. In addition until secondary school learn only about kindness and behavior in society. In fact, children clean the school on their own there, which growing up seems respectable. As a result, children there are more well-mannered compared with others. Thus, there should be a lecture about intelligence. While education centres have lessons on this subject, parents who are role-model will be more effective. Younger generations tend to copy their parents ' behaviour and consider them a priority. For instance,in Germany, it has been proved that when parents show kindness in their daily life, children will try to both repeat and use it in life, whether it is good or bad aspects. Therefore, if parents show their weak manners in their daily routines, babies will repeat it. In conclusion, I consider that while lectures at school about breeding are supportable, they are more effective when parents are involved on their own since they are role- models. To be more precise, it is not the education centers obligation.