IELTS Students aren't scoring as high as desired. Teachers believed assigning homework to help would be a solution, but student's don't complete the work. How can IELTS instructors successfully address these issues.

there has been a growing inclination that IELTS students who want to high score don't complete instructor's assignment. This situation should be addressed by some defined measures Cancling homework may produce some adverse effects on students. This is because passing assignment can't review all the knowledge we have been learned. A number of solutions could be adopted to tackle the problems associated with teacher should make more interest for the homework. The primary solution is that teacher need to raise individual's awareness of the crucial of homework. Another solution is that instructors should check the answer of assignment and fix student's issues. In conclusion, cancling can cling homwork has exerted a number of adverse impacts on individuals, so strong remedies should be adopted to tackle this situation. It is predicted that unless these actions are adopted, the problems associated with more measures will continue to persist in the future.