Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them What are the problems related to do this? What are some possible solution?

In today's digital age, young people do not spend enough time on take care of elderly people. This problem can lead to loneliness and safety accidents but can be addressed by use of technology. The underlying root of the problem is almost caused by elderly person's loneliness. Despite fortune families, the regrettable reality is that many old people need more time with their families or children rather than money which is spent on their bank account by children. This situation affects parents who have children or daughter work in a remote workplace that unusually visit them. As a result, old people may feel lonely because nobody around them to talk with. This is true in Vietnam where most young people choose to work in region company for a huge salary that those whose family do not meet their children for a long time. Another cause may be the accident that old people can be effected. In other words, today's elderly spend most of their time alone at home, which means a lack of face-to-face interaction with other people. Consequently, elder people may have the accidents when nobody around them such as families, neighbors or supporters, showing a lack of safety for older people's lifestyle. In Vietnam, most of accidents are caused by old people because they live alone so they do something risky while there is no support around them. Perhaps a solution to the problem of loneliness is to be found in the form of use of technology that helping Change the form of the verb helps show examples the elderly to develop the relationship with their family. The most effective approach is to teach them skills to call for their children by technologies. This situation lead to motivating older people to talk with their family any time that make their feel better and healthier. Strategies such as Zalo, Facebook, facetime or messenger that allow users to have a video call to friends or families for free and promote positive energy to old people. Thus, it can be seen that elderly problem result in loneliness and accidents. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of use of technology to motivating old people and increasing their relationship with family.