Nowadays a lot of important is given to the dress and appearance of celebrities, however, some people feel it is completely unnecessary. What is your opinion?

It is undeniable that beauty and fashion are important for TV personalities as they are always under the center of attention. However, some people think that these aspects are not necessay in reality and they should not pay so much attention on them. From my perspective, I agree this statement as their actions and behaviours are significantly influent on their fans and followers. Therefore, this essay intends to discuss how their action can affect the society. To begin with, nowadays the famous stars mainly focus on their appearance to gain public recognition. Their beauty standards has been changed through how they dress up. Therefore, they tend to wear the luxury clothes and use the expensive cosmetics to brag their beauty. After that, they share their stories on social media. In this ways, they find the increased subscription. In addition, they dare to do even dangerous surgeries to be more beautiful. On the other hand, their actions can lead to materialistic society. For example, they are role models of their fans, who are interested in their idols' lifestyle. They tend to imitate the similiar behaviour. Since celebrities heavily rely on on materials, they definitely want to do so. Consequently, they will ask allowances from their parents to purchase them. If their parents are not affordable to shell out, they will resort to petty crime to earn money in an alternative way. Hence, I think celebrities should not pay too much attention on materialism. To sum up, it can be reiterated that beauty and apperance are important for actors and actresses for audient's attention. However, their behaviour negatively influence on their followers, so their beauty standard should not depend on materials.