The imbalance situation as more people compete in core careers. Education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an increase in the number of students enrolling in core majors since many colleges have implemented free admission fees for everyone. This scheme has cultivated a highly qualified workforce and promoted scientific development. In this essay, I also discuss some cons of this scheme and explain why I still agree with it. On the one hand, free education could generate more beneficial returns than charging tuition fees. Initially, more adolescents would pursue their academic career paths rather than participate in vocational training programs. As a result, numerous qualified graduates might stimulate scientific development. For example, the significant financial resources allocated for subsidizing education by America's parliament are responsible for the number of intellectual licenses, which keep them in a leadership position in most scientific areas. Furthermore, proponents believe that financial educational assistance will provide equal opportunities for hardworking students in poverty by reducing financial pressure on learners and their families. Many industrialized countries, such as Australia, have educational systems that are free for all citizens. Consequently, there was a twofold increase in the number of scientific Australian bachelors since implementing free admission fees in their academic institutions. On the other hand, free education still has minor drawbacks. The foremost issue is that people might lose motivation as they do not deliberately consider what field to pursue. In other words, they lack responsibility in choosing majors and dedicating efforts to justify the government's monetary sponsorship. Specifically, people have prioritized core occupations, including Information Technology and Banking Finance due to extraordinary salaries and exceptional welfare. This imbalance has generated higher competition in these core jobs while creating a shortage of workforce in other occupations. For instance, more Australian undergraduates have dropped out of their academic routes as they recognized their chosen job was not suitable for them. Therefore, this cannot be considered the optimal method because it leads to the waste of public finances and resources. To conclude, despite some cons of free education, including the waste of resources and imbalance in recruitment markets, I still agree with this scheme as it trains high-quality bachelors and promotes the acquisition of intellectual licenses.