In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehical will be passenger. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that today's technological advancement has evolved our quality of life and makes our lives easier. Among them, the diverless cars will be widely used in the future. On this matter, this development can bring both positive and negative impacts to individuals. From my perspective, this invention can offer more advantages than disadvantages. To begin with, the use of driverless vehicles can attain several benefits for passengers. Significantly, they can experience a high level of convenience as the vehicles are programmed with the controlled limited speed, which definitely can reduce mishaps on the road. Furthermore, it can mitigate the delays due to traffic congestions. As a consequence, passengers can arrive their destinations in time and safer. In addition, those cars are quite suitable for travelling long distance journey rather than short distance journey as the driver does not to pay attention on his driving along the journey, which is most rewarding benfits of the use of these sorts of vehicles. On the other hand, those automated vehicles can trigger some negative impacts on individuals. For example, due to their replacements, thousands of drivers are concerned about their umemployment unemployment and job unstability in the future. In my opinion, they can upgrate their skill to develop to next level such as mangament skill or mechnics which are related with the backgroud knowledger, thereby they can secure their employment in the future. To sum up, it can be reiterated that vehicles which operated by programs can contribute to both pros and cons in terms of passenger's convenience, safety and employment matter. However, its benefits surpass its negative impacts.