Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

It is a pressing issue that caring for old people leads to a lack of self-care time for the carer. This author assumes that the main problems are caused by are worsening of work quality and also create stressful conditions. Yet, the solution of becoming flexible in job schedule and hiring carers can be applied. A serious problem that affects on people who take care of mature ones is the reduction in standards at work. In other words, because of having to spend a large amount of hour looking after others, the concentration and consciousness of the workload are less effective. Thus, not working in the best condition cause a lack of high-quality production. As a result, both carer and elderly people's life condition is degenerated which may negatively impact their health or well-being condition. Another matter that can be caused is increasing in weight. It must be recognised that less hour to spend on superior people's health may lead to alternative well-being for both physicality and mentality. Due to the body having to endure pressure with relaxation, it will create stress that terribly influences an individual's behaviour also elderly people have their caregiving. Take suburban area in Vietnam as an example that residents here are often responsible for taking care of their parents in extended families however with the shortage of financial background that almost all of them find that they have face to stress normally. However, the action of rescheduling working hours can be done to tackle these problems. By arranging a timetable that is suitable for the daily routine that will be convenient for the carer to superior the old ones and flexible to deal with the workload. Moreover, hiring care service staff is also an advantageous way that professional individuals have qualified abilities to look after others that is more guaranteed and safer. Thus, becoming adaptable to occupation tasks and employing trained carers can help reduce date for caregiving long-lived humans and ensure rest time for responsible ones. In conclusion, supervising aged human beings can lead to a lack of self-care for others which causes decline in work quality and stress. Nevertheless, the solution of recruiting experts and creating a suitable schedule can be taken to deal with these issues.