In some countries criminal trials in law courts are shown on television so that the general public can watch. Do the advantages of allowing this overweigh the disadvantages?

in some countries have shown criminal trials in law courts on television that all of people can see this program. it is clear that, there are some advantages and some disadvantages about. to begin with, almost most criminal trials are about society problems, such as theft and fight. in other words, most people are familiar with these criminal trials. Hence, it has not bad effect on their lives. on the other hand, these can be a few examples for them to do not these criminals. because some youngesters get temptation to do wrong things sometimes. therefore, it can be useful for them. Although these trials are good to understand about our surrounding, these are very harmful for children. since in terms of mental, it causes bas impact on their mind. In addition, they may learn a wide variety of criminls in low ages. Thus, if they can not control their emotions, they will do some criminals for experiment. in my opinion, governments should show these criminal trials in especial programs which just adults can access to. even though it is hard and it needs to a big planing for create this situation. I for one, am not interested in these programs. but if someone likes, he can follow these applications and watch that. As a result, this issue is a personality decide. to sum up, according to advantages and disadvantages of this topic, if I were governments, I would create a specific board to show.