In many countries the number of animals and plants is declining. why do you think this is happening? how can this issue be solved?

In current times, as a massive problem, world of fauna and flora has been shrinking. Due to this, there are a great deal of issues was being made. Background of this case would be either some ecological impacts or consumption of individuals. And it includes today's contemporary constructions. Meanwhile, movement that we can do is to reduce usage of them, as well as contribution for growth of plants and saves of animals. In terms of these occasions, cause could be nowadays' buildings, which have been influenced to our environment. Because of them, neither the trees nor any flowers in urban cities have been lacking. If construction chores maintain their work, eco-zones will not be rescued, and apparently it's challenging to cease these reforms. For instance, necessity for them is being exacerbated day by day. Subsequently, usage of livestock and plants are crucial in people's lives, such as for their health, food, industry, rural works. Nevertheless, without in behalf of plants and animals, we cannot reside properly. We must preserve it in advance. In these circumstances, not only might contribution for one of the vital resources aid, but also the young generations have to be taught simultaneously. Prior to do this, it will be the efficient way, and they should be demanded to do in practice. Owing to do these reforms, our forthcoming would be without any difficulty and some needs. Youngsters should be justified about these troubles regularly. The government should also release new rules which related to animals protection and plants saves. That's to say, all have to do action together. To give an example, extinction of livestock and flowers will be really detrimental, for the reason that, they are one part of our survival, and in some areas of Africa, it has already affected for the people's nutrition, namely, they are being starving. In conclusion, provided that humans don't concern about flora and fauna, our life will be end, and there are no way to be alive without them. And in the future, it will be more noticeable, so that now we have to try to keep our main resources.