Many people use social media every day to get in touch with other people and be aware of news events. Do you think the advantages of this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people assert that using the Internet every day to communicate with other people and informative of news. However, it is obvious that ceslessly contact, a disadvantage, outweighs, the full of informaion, an advantage from whether is good to use internet -based communication every day. In modern society where the Internet keep has been developed more and more than ever before, people easily contect contact with each other and browse the data with no limit of time and space. Therefore, a number of people work in abroad or a personal home, making more productivity and increasing employees' job satisfaction. Also, since the various of informations about people, art, cultures and documents can easily find the Internet, people become more creativity by watching others' defferent perspective. On the other hand, the full of information in the Internet has negative impacts on people's quality of life. This is because people should pay attention to their social networks even after finish the work. This needlessly contect connect content with others through the phone leaves us to feel with feeling of tired and exhusted. For example, these days, the amount of campaigns suggest to get out of the Internet world and to live real life. In conclusion, due to the facts that the Internet give a lot of convenience in life, but it is necessary to how much we are depending on the online. However, ceaseless information indubitable indicates such a theme.