Some people think that online learning is more effective and convenient for student, while others believe that traditional classroom learning is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have discussed to online education since entered our life in pandemic. While some people claim that online learning is more effective and convenient for students, others claim that traditional classroom learning is better. I strongly agree with the second part and in this essay both views will be discussed and my own opinion will be stated. On the one hand, online education is more suitable because it has more flexible conditions. Teachers can teach wherever and whenever want band together their students. Students can also participate even if they are far away. Some students have to wake up very early because their homes far away to school. Thus these students don’t have to go long distances thanks to online education. On the other hand, traditional education is more effective and convenient for students because teacher and students can contact direct. Students become socialize with their friends because of they go to school and they learn to live together. Also physical facilities are made in school and teachers teach more effective in physical environment. To my mind, traditional classroom education more beneficial because everyone can’t reach to internet and electronical devices. this is a big problem especially in poor countries. Many students couldn’t participate to lessons in pandemic because of they didn’t have internet. Most of the other students didn’t care to lessons. According to research conducted, students don’t like online lessons, they want to go to their schools. To sum up, there are different ideas and some people support to the online education, other people want to stay traditional eudcation.