In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outwigh the disadvantages?

Thanks to recently developments in information and technonolgy in this day that in the future the vehicle will decrease for the driver and only people of traveller could be a passenger. Is this developments can make changer for many people will be better or make the environmental more difficult to stay hold out of their life? For the following reasons. Developing of technology in the world will give many benefits such as alleviate congestion, because there is nothing numerous vehicle in the roads and the traficjem becomes more safety with this development. In addition, this technology is really important and more beneficial for earth to be better in the future, because air pollution has decreased from using gasoline. For example, in the developed countries have make Change the form of the verb made show examples a good car or motorcycle from the electrical battery as a fuel like Tesla company, so many people in the world interest to buy this product. Therefore, the Earth will be better and more fresh without pollution from the exhaust. Besides, the beneficial from this development will make any impact for environment that always find a job from the company become a driver bus or truck. This is because will reduce job opportunities for many people and feel difficult to give their family an income. Furthermore, limited of economical in the world more decrease, because they can not find a great chance to gain worklife work life balance. In Indonesia for example, there many people always go out from their country to find their dream job in order they can make their life better in the future such as buy a new house, make business by their own. In conclusion, from developing of the technology can give many benefits and reduce an opportunity for many people as well. I believe with this issue will give the environment a ways to face every situation.