In many countries, an increase in crime has be blamed on violent images on television and in computer games. To what extend do you agree

It is undeniable that criminal records have proliferated in many countries. On this matter, some people think that violent movies and computer games can encourage this phenomenon. From my perspective, there are several factors which trigger crime. However, those activities are related to this matter to a certain extent as they can be likely to change characters and attitudes of audiences, particularly, vulnerable younger generation. Thus, this essay intend to discuss how violent movies can influenen on viewer. To begin with, people usually watch television and play computer games for their leisure activities during their free time. Those entertainments can significantly influence on behaviours and characters of a individual. For instance, youngsters are naturally fragile and are susceptible through their exposure. They cannot even differentiate the truth from wrong during their immature stage. Their frequent watching the violent scence scene scenes can corrupt their mindset, and they may think that those attitude are not wrong. Consequently, they may mistakenly adopt those wrong actions in their real life and behave similar actions. As a result, crime rate has increased. It is evdient that those violent movies and games can bring disadvantages to our society. Therefore, the authorities should limit age for such sorts of films to prevent criminal violences in our society. To sum up, it can be reiterated that violent movies can influence negatively on viewers. Hence, those movies should be prohibited.