People naturally resist making changes in their lives. what kinds of problems can this cause? what solutions can you suggest?

It is inevitable to avoid changes in this modern world. A lot of people are reluctant to take any risks that threaten to change their existing lifestyle. This rigid nature leads to problems, such as missing of great career opportunities or unable to earn a satisfactory livelihood. In this essay we will discuss these concerns and their solutions. Due to advanced technology more people are using social media to connect with their peers and colleagues from home and those who do not adapt fall behind others. For example, during COVID 19 when the entire world became digital there were educators who believed in physical classes and were unwilling to adapt to this abrupt change of teaching via online classes, consequently lost their jobs compared to those who swiftly became accustomed to this new schooling system. This caused a lot of distress, therefore, to tackle this issue I think the most obvious solution is for schools should to hold regular training sessions on educating and familiarizing their teachers with new teaching methods and enabling them to flourish in their careers. There is no growth if an individual does not evolve with time. For instance, the agriculture sector is changing rapidly and newer methods of farming are being introduced to benefit the farmers and help them to double their crops. If a farmer does not compete by implementing new farming practices, ultimately the crop production would suffer. To overcome this crisis, the government should introduce affordable schemes and teaching methods for the farmers from which they can benefit. To conclude, even though it is terrifying for many to adapt to new changes in their lives but venturing into the unknown and staying up to date with technology will help them to prosper in this modern world and avoid being unemployed.