Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationship.To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's society, there is a controversial discussion about whether new advanced technology affects negatively resident's relationships. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement as innovation benefits humans in some aspects of social interaction. This essay will discuss this controversion. In light of the proliferation of technology, people tend to connect with others more easily rather than in the past due to numerous innovative programs. Online platforms generate convenient and affordable places where people can meet online on every occasion. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, citizens were restricted from going outside their residences, consequently, platforms like Facebook or Instagram have become profitable to people for connecting with the community and keeping their relationships with acquaintances. Another factor worth considering, the innovative invention allows people who seem to be introverted person interact with new society via the internet, leading to having more connections in various career industries. For instance, Zooms is an online meeting place encouraging citizens to generate groups to hang up with others for working or entertaining purposes. As a result, those relationships can prosper individual career paths or even improve their well-being in terms of entertainment and relaxation. In conclusion, it is obvious that modern technology offers an effective approach to humanity for maintaining and creating interaction among residents around the world. Therefore,utilizing it in a proper way tends to immerse advantages to people in unexpected perspectives.